Staff Team

Our team is comprised of talent from the education, youth development, business and social service sectors. They have extensive expertise and practical experience in school climate improvement, assessment and planning, bullying and violence prevention, youth involvement, conflict mediation, experience-based training, group facilitation, classroom management, curriculum development, and prevention program management at the local and state levels.


Erica Vogel
Chief Executive Officer

erica@community-matters.org

 

 


LeeAnn Lichnovsky
Senior Director

leeann@community-matters.org

 

 


Geo Howard
Operations Manager

geo@community-matters.org

 


Kimberlyn Moffet
Director of Program & Training

kimberlyn@community-matters.org

 

 


Erica Buonassisi
Finance & HR Director

ebuonassisi@community-matters.org

 

 

 


Jade Sizemore
Senior Outreach & Program Coordinator

jade@community-matters.org

 


Sabrina Garcia
Outreach & Program Coordinator

sabrina@community-matters.org

 


Emma Edwards
Outreach & Program Coordinator

eedwards@community-matters.org

 


Gwenyth Shears
Development Manager & Program Coordinator

gwenyth@community-matters.org

 


Jahmela Kushkaki
Finance Coordinator

jahmela@community-matters.org

 

 


Brett Naftzger
Outreach & Grant Specialist

brett@community-matters.org